Meet Results 2017 (click here)

(see names below - click the photo for a larger image)

SMS XC 2017


Front (left to right): 


Luke Brogee, Seth Mikesell, Ellie Hahn, Alaina Williams,
Vanessa Paysen, Justin Altenbach, Gabriel Rutter


Middle (left to right): 


Thomas Cover, Addie Bowers, Kaden Kohlrieser, Molly Stump,
Ava Schaaf, Madison Lyon, Reese Taviano, Isaiah Johns


Back (left to right): 


Coach Freewalt, Lily Cleaves, Kaelan Swallow, Jacob Miller,
Jake Fraser, Liam Nance, Katie Curl, Ireland Fay, Coach Kopilchack


Not Pictured:

Natalya Booher, Kennedy Jensen