Meet Results 2014 (click here)

(see names below - click the photo for a larger image)

SMSXC 2014


Front (left to right): 


Willow Cox, Anne Hardy, Austin Lewis, Eric Warnock, Gavin Brown, Carter Schaaf, Josh Kuhlman, Trever Miller, Evan Patterson, David Stirn, Madi Rex, Ximena Santin-Abarca


Middle (left to right): 


Kaylee McGue, Lexie Marshall, Emily Bryan, Fiona Flower, Morgan Taviano, Kaelynn Coulter, Alyssa Ketcham, Kacey Schaub, Michaela Rutter, Greg Brogee


Back (left to right): 


Coach Freewalt, Matthew Hollar, Taylor Boroff, Sara Marshall, Jack Fraser, Gabe Williams, Derek Schweizer, Clay Adlesh, Grace O’Connor, Jillian Belton


Not Pictured:

Ben Curl, Dalton Miller


Cross-Country Home Page •• Mr. Freewalt's Classroom Page •• Terms of Site Use

Contact Coach Freewalt with questions and/or comments about this web site, or to report broken links.