Meet Results 2013 (click here)

(see names below - click the photo for a larger image)

SMSXC 2013

Front row from left

Coach Freewalt, Ambyr Strickland, Sara Marshall,
Abbi Inglis, Sydnie Truesdale, Grace O'Connor,
Olivia Clark, Anne Hardy, Maddie Behnke,
Isabelle Cohorn

Back row from left

Landon Kirk, PJ Briggs, Josh Kuhlman, Michael Bryan,
Matthew Hollar, Kai Malcolm, Jackson Schaaf, Justin Behnke,
Ryan Wheeler, Dalton Miller, Josh Typpi

Cross-Country Home Page •• Mr. Freewalt's Classroom Page •• Terms of Site Use

Contact Coach Freewalt with questions and/or comments about this web site, or to report broken links.