Meet Results 2006 (click here)

(see names below)

SMS CC 2006 Team PHoto

Front row from left:

Joseph Miller , Amanda Coby, Melissa Spicer,
Angie Buttram, Elli Kantonen, Andrew Stemen

Middle row from left:

Tory Johnson, Garrett Diltz, Zachary Diltz, Monica Paik,
Cody Ciminillo, Jordan Stech, Haley Johnson

Back row from left:

Coach Freewalt, Johnny Ellis, Treg Brown, Jacob Bush, Steven Malueg,
Scott Brinkman, Christian Vogelgesang, Coach Mike Peters


Cross-Country Home Page •• Mr. Freewalt's Classroom Page •• Terms of Site Use

Contact Coach Freewalt with questions and/or comments about this web site, or to report broken links.